Cotswold Airshow 2011 – aka Kemble (via )

This is worth a look for the gorgeous photos, but the descriptions and passion behind the words really make me wish I’d been there :-S

Cotswold Airshow 2011 - aka Kemble Father's Day was happily spent with my dad at the Kemble airshow. A spectacle of roaring engines and sultry acrobatics. One day I will be up there with them taking the photos, but for now I had my feet firmly planted on the ground with the lens pointed up. I wanted to keep away from the classic shots of the plane filling the frame against the sky. This way you can great details of the plane but I wanted to put things into perspective. The planes … Read More

via

Leave a Reply

