Oxford Architecture (via Make Haste Slowly)

Lovely pics, makes me feel quite nostalgic… xx

Oxford Architecture We're back in England. This is the 5th year Kristi has taught here in Oxford at the Oxford Summer School. Lucky me gets to travel along. If you like architecture, shapes, patterns, this is a fabulous city. Since I love all those things, I am endlessly entertained just by walking around and looking. I think I got into historic preservation because old buildings are so different, unexpected, varied. They are warm, cozy, surprising. And they are all … Read More

via Make Haste Slowly

3 thoughts on “Oxford Architecture (via Make Haste Slowly)

  1. Pingback: oatmeal cookie recipe healthy

  2. Pingback: List Building Systems | How Do I Build A List?

Leave a Reply

