Taxes Refund: Dreams and Reality

For several reasons, this made me smile 😛

Peas and Cougars

I just finished my taxes, since I learned in college that you can get away with procrastinating until the last minute. I was happy to see that I’m getting a refund, although getting money as an adult isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. As a kid, you think of all the great things you can buy with your money, but the reality is a little different.

I’m still thinking about that last one though. It doesn’t seem very American to not have at least some credit card debt.

View original post

Leave a Reply

