The stranger

Nice writing…Just a tad NSFW 😉

sexwithrose

His eyes, that is what caught my eye at first. When he turned his head and looked at me, a grin appeared. I couldn’t quite put my finger on it, but he had something about him.
I walked past him and walked up to the bar to order a drink. While I was waiting for my drink I saw some movement in the corner of my eye. I turned my head and he stood next to me.

“Hi” he simply said.
“Hello” I answered while I looked him in the eyes.
“What is a gorgeous lady like you doing here alone?”
“Who says I am alone?” I replied looking how he would react.
“I did” he said playfully while I got my drink handed by the bartender “You still didn’t answer the question though”
“That is true, but not all questions need an answer” I said while I slowly sipped…

View original post 484 more words

Leave a Reply

